Jump to content


WELCOME TO CERTKNOWLEDGE

Skype : certknowledge

 

CCIE R&S SP SECURITY DATACENTER COLLABORATION WIRELESS
Written PASS PASS PASS PASS PASS NOT STABLE 
Lab PASS PASS PASS NOT STABLE PASS PASS

 

Last Updated : November 21st 2018


Content Spy


Photo
CLOSED

Voice training in UAE



6 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   uaeguy1

uaeguy1

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 1 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 18 December 2011 - 01:53 PM

Hi,

After searching i cannot found anyone who is providing well voice training in dubai can anyone guide me for the same.

Any one has suggestions.

Thanks

#2 OFFLINE   nashira

nashira

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 01:29 PM

Hello uaeguy1,

there is one bootcamp and I want to go in UK which is www.winnetsystems.co.uk you can check their web page

thanks

#3 OFFLINE   nippy

nippy

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 01:48 PM

Hi,

Yes but UK is very expensive place but its not worth now i believe better is www.ccievoice.net lot of people passing from there and India seems to be less expensive and close to UAE

Atlast everyone want to save :)

TC

#4 OFFLINE   pert

pert

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 02:27 PM

Yes now preferable is Voice solutions i am hearing about them a lot now in VOICE

tk

#5 OFFLINE   expoexport

expoexport

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 02:46 PM

I am looking in Saudia location anyone here e.g Ipx/Ine for voice there are lot of people struggling for the bootcamp

#6 OFFLINE   peetpeet

peetpeet

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 02:47 PM

I checked with ccievoicelabs bootcamp seems it is real lab bootcamp which everyone needed

#7 OFFLINE   fact123

fact123

    Newbie

  • Users
  • 0 posts
  • 0 thanks

Posted 01 August 2012 - 02:50 PM

Yes, everyone atlast now want to pass the test ccievoicelabs is good option

I heard they do grading lab then they send us real results by running the scripts and same you have to replace there!!

hmm very nice




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Organization

Community

Downloads

Test Providers

Site Info


Go to top